vixen
JAPANESE TELESCOPES OF THE PREMIUM SEGMENT. EVERY USER OF VIXEN TELESCOPES HAS A UNIQUE POSSIBILITY TO ASSEMBLE PERSONAL TOOLS FROM ACCESSORIES THAT WILL BE MAXIMUM ANSWERING TOOLS.
picture

Vixen are the most popular telescopes in Japan. And the Japanese are people who have long been accustomed to the highest quality standards and the most modern technologies. Vixen Co., Ltd. is a company with over 70 years of history. Founded in 1949, today it manufactures products that account for up to 70% of the Japanese telescope and precision optics market. The brilliant engineers of the company do everything to make the telescope user get the most out of the observation process.

Vixen not only manufactures equipment, but is also engaged in serious developments in the field of optics, electronics and mechanics. So, some of Vixen's innovative developments not only had a significant impact on the development of technologies in this area, but to this day are the benchmark for telescope manufacturers. Here are just a few of them:

  • 1970s - The GP Series Equatorial Mount is developed by Vixen engineers. In fact, all such mounts produced today are copies and variations on the theme of the legendary GP.
  • 1984 - The world's first automated mount with Go To - SKYSENSOR for astronomical telescopes is created.
  • Vixen was also the first company to use a dovetail mount to quickly and securely attach a telescope to a mount.

The Vixen philosophy deserves special attention. This is the philosophy of the highest comfort and quality of observation. Each user of Vixen telescopes has the unique opportunity to assemble an instrument from accessories that will meet their needs more than any other. Vixen is a kind of constructor, which is based on a wide range of excellent mounts, on which you can install one of two dozen optical tubes, created using unique technologies.

Vixen products embody the highest achievements in the field of mechanics, electronics and optics. Vixen telescopes are designed to give you the joy of observing starry sky objects or contemplating beautiful landscapes, to help discover new things in everyday life. This aspiration of the company is most directly reflected in its name, because Vixen is the name of one of Santa Claus's reindeer, so beloved by both children and adults all over the world.

vixen
Японские телескопы премиум-сегмента. Каждый пользователь телескопов Vixen имеет уникальную возможность собрать из комплектующих персональный инструмент, который будет максимально отвечать индивидуальным потребностям клиента.
picture

Vixen — это самые популярные телескопы в Японии. А японцы — это люди, которые давно привыкли к высочайшим стандартам качества и самым современным технологиям. Vixen Co., Ltd. — компания с более чем 70-ти летней историей. Основанная в 1949 году, сегодня она выпускает продукцию, которая занимает до 70% японского рынка телескопов и точной оптики. Гениальные инженеры компании делают все, чтобы пользователь телескопа получил максимальное удовольствие от процесса наблюдения.

Vixen не просто производит технику, но и занимается серьезными разработками в области оптики, электроники и механики. Так, некоторые инновационные разработки Vixen не только оказали существенное влияние на развитие технологий в данной сфере, но и по сей день являются эталоном для производителей телескопов. Вот лишь некоторые из них:

  • 1970-е годы — инженерами Vixen разработана экваториальная монтировка серии GP. По сути, все подобные монтировки, производимые в наши дни, являются копиями и вариациями на тему легендарной GP.
  • 1984 год — создана первая в мире автоматизированная монтировка с Go To — SKYSENSOR для астрономических телескопов.
  • Vixen также стала первой компанией, применившей крепление типа «ласточкин хвост» для быстрой и надежной фиксации оптической трубы на монтировке.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает философия Vixen. Это философия высочайшего комфорта и качества наблюдений. Каждый пользователь телескопов Vixen имеет уникальную возможность собрать из комплектующих тот инструмент, который будет отвечать его потребностям в большей степени, чем любой другой. Vixen — это своего рода конструктор, в основе которого лежит широкая линейка великолепных монтировок, на которые можно установить одну из двух десятков оптических труб, созданных по уникальным технологиям.

Продукция Vixen воплощает в себе высшие достижения в области механики, электроники и оптики. Телескопы Vixen созданы, чтобы дарить радость от наблюдений за объектами звездного неба или созерцания прекрасных ландшафтов, помогать открывать новое в повседневной жизни. Подобное стремление компании нашло самое прямое отражение в ее названии, ведь Vixen — это имя одного из оленей Санта Клауса, столь любимого и детьми, и взрослыми всего мира.